New Search
PMA Member Directory

One of the many benefits of PMA membership: the networking and camaraderie that comes with joining 6,000+ Pilates professionals who are committed to advancing Pilates as a profession.

Looking for a PMA Member? You can search by a variety of categories, and the directory will provide limited contact information. The membership directory may not be used for solicitation or distribution of information to PMA Members.

Questions? Contact PMA Membership Services at membership@pilatesmethodalliance.org.

Full NameCityState ProvinceCountryEmail
Data pager
Data pager
Page size:
 5855 items in 293 pages
Show all 5855
Amy AbbottSan ClementeCAUnited Statesmykidbiz.aa@gmail.comView Details37892 
Jennifer Foshaug AbbottAvonCTUnited Statesjabbott810@gmail.comView Details36607 
Katherine L. AbbottLouisvilleKYUnited Stateskabbott@studiopilates.comView Details20689 
Myriam Barbara AbegerJensen BeachFLUnited Statesabeger@me.comView Details36333 
Dionca AberleNew BraunfelsTXUnited Statescjandee@gmail.comView Details15523 
Selena AbidorParadise ValleyAZUnited Statesselenaabidor@gmail.comView Details33544 
Sarah AbrahamLos AngelesCAUnited Statessfeiglin@yahoo.comView Details28574 
Robin AbrettAlbuquerqueNMUnited Statesrtabrett@hotmail.comView Details35134 
Joanie AchsMilwaukeeWIUnited Statesjachs@wi.rr.comView Details37890 
Leah AckermanAlamedaCAUnited Statesnomudnolotuswellness@gmail.comView Details22606No Mud No Lotus Wellness
Nancy M. AckermanChicoCAUnited Statesnancyackerman67@hotmail.comView Details26149 
Darlene A. AcostaRancho CucamongaCAUnited Statesdar21anut@aol.comView Details37237 
Mia AcostaWest ColumbiaSCUnited Statesmiaexploring@gmail.comView Details36587 
Ellen AcunaChicagoILUnited Statesellen_stout@yahoo.comView Details16117 
Reimi AdachiDenverCOUnited Statesadachireimi@mac.comView Details27704 
Nicole AdamChina SpringTXUnited Statesblueiz1024@yahoo.comView Details33436 
Karin Palmer AdamczykQueen CreekAZUnited Stateskarinnapalmer@gmail.comView Details36477 
Autumn AdamiakArnoldPAUnited Statesautumn.adamiak@clubpilates.comView Details12166 
Ash AdamsCarefreeAZUnited Statesash@justbreathepilatesaz.comView Details11978Just Breathe Pilates Llc
Carissa AdamsSioux FallsSDUnited Statesc_adams359@yahoo.comView Details33229