Contact Us

Membership

The team members below can help with anything related to PMA Membership!
Team MemberEmailPhoneArea
Diadra Smithdiadras@pilatesmethodalliance.org1-866-573-4945 ext 207Everything!
Lorilee Levylorileel@pilatesmethodalliance.org1-866-573-4945 ext 206Everything!
Maly De Jesusmaly@pilatesmethodalliance.org1-866-573-4945 ext 209Everything!

Certification

The team members below can help with anything related to NPCP Certification!
Team MemberEmailPhoneArea
Ray Infanterayi@NATPCP.ORG1-866-573-4945 ext 208Everything!
Robson Martinsrobsonm@natpcp.org1-866-573-4945 ext 204Everything!
Nelly Jean-Bapistenellyjb@natpcp.org1-866-573-4945 ext 205Renewals
Laurie Escobarcontinuingeducation@natpcp.org1-866-573-4945 ext 304Continuing Education

Conference

The team members below can help with anything related to the PMA Conference!
Team MemberEmailPhoneArea
Tanya Nieto-Winzeytanyan@pilatesmethodalliance.org1-866-573-4945 ext 306Everything!
Maly De Jesusmaly@pilatesmethodalliance.org1-866-573-4945 ext 209Sponsorship/Exhibiting
Lolo Arrietaloloa@pilatesmethodalliance.org1-866-573-4945Media Relations
Lorilee Levylorileel@pilatesmethodalliance.org1-866-573-4945 ext 206Volunteering

Programs for Schools

The team members below can help with PMA's programs for Pilates schools!
Team MemberEmailPhoneArea
Orianne Tairumoriannet@pilatesmethodalliance.org1-866-573-4945 ext 202PSAP
Ray Infanterayi@NATPCP.ORG1-866-573-4945 ext 208PSAP
Lorilee Levylorileel@pilatesmethodalliance.org1-866-573-4945 ext 206FFP
Diadra Smithdiadras@pilatesmethodalliance.org1-866-573-4945 ext 207FFP

Initiatives

The team members below can help with anything related to the PMA's initiatives!
Team MemberEmailPhoneArea
Lorilee Levylorileel@pilatesmethodalliance.org1-866-573-4945 ext 206Everything!
Lolo Arrietaloloa@pilatesmethodalliance.org1-866-573-4945Everything!
Maly De Jesusmaly@pilatesmethodalliance.org1-866-573-4945 ext 209Pilates Day

Pilates Educators Summit

The team members below can help with anything related to the PMA's Pilates Educators Summit!
Team MemberEmailPhoneArea
Ray Infanterayi@NATPCP.ORG1-866-573-4945 ext 208Everything!
Orianne Tairumoriannet@pilatesmethodalliance.org1-866-573-4945 ext 202Everything!