Contact Us

General Mailing Address
 
      PMA Exam Application and Renewal
 

Pilates Method Alliance
1666 Kennedy Causeway, Suite 402
North Bay Village, FL 33141  USA

Toll-Free: +1-866-573-4945
Local: +1-305-573-4946
Fax: +1-305-573-4461
E-mail: info@pilatesmethodalliance.org
Web: www.pilatesmethodalliance.org

 
CASTLE Worldwide, Inc.
(PMA test administration company):
For questions regarding application status (both exam
and certification renewal), to update certificant information,
and all other test administrative issues.
Phone: +1-919-572-6880 
E-mail pma@castleworldwide.com
Web: www.castleworldwide.com


Departments

Membership

PMA Pilates Certification
Program

   Continuing Education
Lorilee Levy
Professional Association, Manager
Phone ext - 206
lorileel@pilatesmethodalliance.org
Ray Infante
Certifying Agency Manager
Phone ext - 208
rayi@pilatesmethodalliance.org
 
Anna Alvarez
Continuing Education Specialist
Phone ext - 208
annaa@pilatesmethodalliance.org
       
Sponsorships
 
Annual Meetings   Annual Meetings
Maly De Jesus
Administrator
Phone ext - 201
info@pilatesmethodalliance.org
Melinda Wunder, CMP
Meeting Producer
Creative Conventions & Events
320 McConnell Dr.
Lyons, CO  80540
(303) 938-8840
melinda@creativeconvs.com
 
Tanya Nieto-Winzey
Meeting Coordinator
Phone ext - 306; messages only
tanyan@pilatesmethodalliance.org
       
Communications
 
PMA Certification
Program
 
PMA Certification
Program
Lolo Arrieta
Communications Coordinator
Phone ext - 205
loloa@pilatesmethodalliance.org

Kelly Garcia
Certification Coordinator
Phone ext - 204
kellyg@pilatesmethodalliance.org

 

Tiago Santos
Certification Coordinator
Phone ext - 204
tiagos@pilatesmethodalliance.org

 


© 2003-2013 All Rights Reserved.